Meet Our AirHub Team

Co-Founders

CEO & Co-Founder

Email: Thomas@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

CTO & Co-Founder

Email: Alexander@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

Thomas Brinkman

The management of the company is formed by Mr. Stephan van Vuren and Mr. Thomas Brinkman. Thomas is the founder of MyOrder, a mobile payment company that he sold to Rabobank in 2017. 

Stephan van Vuren

Stephan is a commercial pilot on the Airbus A320 and works as a drone consultant and advisor on drone policy for the Dutch Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management.

CEO & Co-Founder

Email: stephan@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

Alexander van der Werff

Mr. Alexander van der Werff is an IOS developer and responsible for the product technology and management of the developers.

Lennart Brinkman

Mr. Lennart Brinkman is specialised in User Experience design. He is responsible for marketing, the design and user interface of the platform

CMO & Co-Founder

Email: Lennart@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

Werknemers 

Android Developer

Mathieu Kalksma

Email: mathieu@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

Drone Consultant 

Jorrit Reijmers

Email: jorrit@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

Drone Consultant 

Denise Eikelenboom

Email: denise@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

Drone Consu

Jan van Groenestein

Email: Jan@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

IOS Developer

George Kiriy 

Email: George@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

IPO Stagiair

Michiel Froling 

Email: Michiel@airhub.nl

Tel: 06 12345678

© 2017 - 2021 by AirHub - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy