Meet Our AirHub Team

    Airhub is a company with a multidisciplinary team that has different qualities. It is a young and driven team that likes to help drone operators on their way to a safe and efficient way of flying drone. The team consists of four co-founders and five employees. The employees range from iOS and Android developers and several drone consultants.

Founders Team
1546448_904143956264683_2633304868346501

Thomas Brinkman

CEO & Co-Founder

The management of the company is formed by Mr. Stephan van Vuren and Mr. Thomas Brinkman. Thomas is the founder of MyOrder, a mobile payment company that he sold to Rabobank in 2017. 

Mail: Thomas@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn:

Profile%20Pic%20Stephan_edited.png

Stephan van Vuren 

CEO & Co-Founder

Stephan is a commercial pilot on the Airbus A320 and works as a drone consultant and advisor on drone policy for the Dutch Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management.

Mail: Stephan@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn: 

Favicon.jpg

Lennart Brinkman 

CMO & Co-Founder

Mr. Lennart Brinkman is specialised in User Experience design. He is responsible for marketing, the design and user interface of the platform.

Mail: Lennart@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn:

Favicon.jpg

Alexander van den Werff

CTO & Co-Founder

Mr. Alexander van der Werff is an IOS developer and responsible for the product technology and management of the developers.

Mail: Alexander@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn:

   Employees
Favicon.jpg

Mathieu Kalksma

Android Developer

Mail: Mathieu@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn:

George_edited.jpg

George Kiriy

IOS Developer

Mail: George@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn:

26cb7559-f33b-4859-a3ff-b71126c1fc32_edi

Jorrit Reijmers

Drone Consultant

Mail: Jorrit@Airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn:

Favicon.jpg

Jan van Groenestein

Drone Consultant

Mail: Jan@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 40197749

LinkedIn:

Favicon.jpg

Denise Eikelenboom

Drone Consultant

Mail: Denise@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 40197749

LinkedIn:

Trainees
IMG_2804_edited.jpg

Michiel Froling 

Trainee Design, Marketing & Consumer Behavior

Education: Industrial Product Design 

Mail: Michiel@airhub.nl

Telefoon: 06 12345678

LinkedIn:

© 2017 - 2021 by AirHub - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy